Skip to content

2024 Ligier European Series:

Round 2 Paul Ricard

Photo credit – Paulo Maria / DPPI

This weekend, we are racing at the famous Circuit Paul Ricard, in Le Castellet, France. It is Round 2 of the Ligier European Series.

Follow our progress with the links below.

Weekend Timetable:
Practice 1: Friday 3rd May 2024, 09:00 – 09:40 CEST (08:00 – 08:40 UK TIME)
Practice 2: Friday 3rd May 2024, 14:05 – 14:45 CEST (13:05 – 13:45 UK TIME)
Qualifying 1: Friday 3rd May 2024, 17:15 – 17:30 CEST (16:15 – 16:30 UK TIME)
Qualifying 2: Friday 3rd May 2024, 17:35 – 17:50 CEST (16:35 – 16:50 UK TIME)
Race 1: Saturday 4th May, 09:00 – 10:00 CEST (08:00 – 09:00 UK TIME) Race 1 Live Stream
Race 2: Saturday 4th May, 13:30 – 14:30 CEST (12:30 – 13:30 UK TIME) Race 2 Live Stream

Links to:
Live Timing
Results

Photo credit – Paulo Maria / DPPI